Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@best-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Best Russian Bride, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
DISCOUNTS

Irina

Information

About me

I am a really hardworking person, as my parents taught me that the best comes not for those who wait, but for those who do something daily to achieve their dreams and goals, even in tiny steps. In addition to working hard, I allow myself to be grateful for what I do, so I relax with the same joy as I work. I want to find someone suitable for me to enjoy these moments of everyday magic, called life together, I very much hope that this dating site is waiting for me just such a man

Hobbies and interests

I have a lot of hobbies . My biggest hobby is art and painting . I'm an artist and I love art . I love different exhibitions . I am also an active woman . I play sports and I take care of my appearance . I love golf very much . I love swimming and skiing . Another of my hobbies is traveling . I have visited many countries around the world . Do you want to learn more about me and my hobbies ?

Looking For Men Type:

50 - 70 y.o On this dating site, I came for my man, I hope that my search will not be long. I would really like to find a man who knows the value of a real woman in his life. I would like to meet someone who would be as caring and loving towards me as I will be loving him on a daily basis. I want my man to be an open, honest and passionate person. If there are any problems, I would like to have a man sitting next to me, who would discuss them delicately, and then kiss and hug me.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Irina understands languages • English (Almost Fluent) • French - Middle Level

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: May 24, 1977  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Painter