Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@best-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Best Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Evdokiya

Information

About me

My name is Evdokia, but everyone calls Dusya. I am a creative person, I have been drawing for all my life and now I work as a graphic designer. I want to learn DJ skills and learn fashion design. I have a dog, Jessie! I love her so much. In my free time, I walk with her near the sea, do yoga, listen to music. I love to learn, I am good in it and I love to learn new things. I really love reading novels. I dream of traveling. I also love to drive a car and have been able to drive since I was thirteen years old. I also love to romanticize everything and see the beauty in the little things.

Hobbies and interests

As for me, I am Dusya, caring, well-read, interesting, single Ukrainian woman. I am active, I do not like to sit still. I lead an active lifestyle, I love to travel, do sports and yoga. In leisure I prefer to spend time with my friends and my dog. I am easy to communicate with, I am always glad to meet new people.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 60 y.o I want to meet a deep person. who will share my interests with me, will be able to listen to and understand me in difficult times. I am a very subtle person, sincere and I want the same sensitive man. I prefer men taller than me, so I feel protected, but first of all, the main thing for me is that you be a kind person! I want to meet a happy person, smart and independent. For which I will not be a 'soul mate', but will be a 'partner' or 'beloved'!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Evdokiya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJul 1, 2022 0:30

Evdokiya understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 14, 2003  
  • Height: 5'7" (172 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: graphic designer and financial brok
  • Occupation: graphic designer and financial broker