Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@best-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Best Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Valeriya

Information

About me

I'm an energetic, loving life and disciplined girl. I consider myself a loyal person, and not only to dear people but also to my ideas and worldview. I am sensible, caring, I have a good sense of humor. I am always ready to give my support, if necessary, I am a good listener. I am not a conflict person and I hate lies. I am honest, loyal and reliable. I am a cheerful, optimistic person but my heart is sensitive and romantic...I love my life, I cherish moments and dear people around me.

Hobbies and interests

My biggest passion is yoga. It helps me to relax, to feel my body and to keep fit. I am rather calm person but at the same time I love active rest. I love hiking, camping, spending time in nature. I love riding a bike, jogging. Sport plays an important role in my life. I also love traveling when I have an opportunity for it.

Looking For Men Type:

18 - 80 y.o I am a very honest and sincere girl, so I need a man, who will possess these traits also. I dream to meet a kind, fun, outgoing, sincere man, who will be interested in knowing my personality and character. I like when my man has sense of humor, I am sure it will save us from different negative situations) I think that it's important to live this life together, not in parallel! I don't care about the age. I want to be happy and I think we can create happiness at any age. I think that next to the right man, a woman blooms like the most beautiful flower. Can't wait to be that beautiful and special flower for my man.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Valeriya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 14, 2022 22:50

Valeriya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 10, 1994  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colordark brown

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Profession historian
  • Occupation: yoga instructor