Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@best-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Best Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Elizaveta

Information

About me

I like beauty, I like to see it in a simple way, maybe that's why I chose this job because a florist creates beauty and helps people make each other happy. I like to spend time outdoors, I often go for walks with my dog in the forest, which is located near my house. I also like outdoor activities such as biking, rollerblading, skating, and ATV, it's fun, and I like to create fun memories of my life

Hobbies and interests

I'm open to something new in my life and sure that I'm here not for nothing. I love to have fun and laugh, I'm really positive woman and it's hard to make me feel sad. I love to spend time outside and make something interesting

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 60 y.o I'm not looking for the perfect man, they just don't exist. I don't care about age, height, weight, light skin, and eye shape. I would like to meet a man with an open heart and soul and a great sense of humor. I would like to meet a man older than me because only such a man with experience and wisdom can give me a calm, passionate relationship without stupid quarrels, excessive pride, and negative emotions

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elizaveta is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 15, 2022 1:30

Elizaveta understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: May 28, 1999  
  • Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: Florist
  • Occupation: Florist