Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@best-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Best Russian Bride, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
DISCOUNTS

Alina

Information

About me

I am a kind and calm enough person. Despite the fact that I often have a changeable mood. I love surprises. I like creative and ambitious people. I have two higher educations: international tourism and clinical psychology. I love animals very much and I am a volunteer. I cannot imagine life without travel.

Hobbies and interests

I am fond of reading literature. I enjoy reading classics. Also, one of my hobbies is writing fairy tales for children. I love drawing, ice skating and photography.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 60 y.o Most of all, I value kindness in people. This quality will be decisive in choosing my man! I would like my man to share my love for animals. It is very important for me to be like-minded people and have common goals. I like men who persist in their goals. I am looking for a gentleman who will love and respect me. In response, my chosen one will receive a lot of love and happiness!

Online

Start Text Chat

Alina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: May 04, 1990  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:129lb (59 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: International tourism, clinical psy
  • Occupation: Medical psychologist