Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Best Russian Bride, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!



About me

I am a very kind, sociable, gentle, loyal and nice girl. I am full of understanding and always ready to help. All my life I dreamed of finding a person who not only completes me, but also becomes my husband, my partner, my best friend, my lover and my soul mate. Indeed, there are many, many different things that interest me. I like to discover new places, travel, read, create new things, spend time with my family. And it's even hard for me to say what I am not interested in. I think it is not very important what you do, but it is extremely important who you do it with. Do you agree? So, I dream to find here a man with whom I can share not only my body, but also my life, my dreams, my interests, my desires.

Hobbies and interests

My one and only hobby is to be with my most special loving husband. I adore cooking. I also love to go for a walk. The day will be great when we meet and go for a walk hand in hand.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 75 y.o I am looking for a man who is stable. I mean the man who also wants to get married and to live with his partner till the end of life. Who is also tired of insincere people and their games. A man who knows how to love, who is ready to give his love and to receive love to a full extent. A man who would like to be with his lady all the time, to support her when she needs his support, to care, to enjoy spending time together. Who wants to share his life with a special lady who will treat him like a king and give him a life full of passion and bright emotions.


Start Text Chat

Viktoriya understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Apr 02, 1991  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:105lb (48 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2014
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation: Therapeutist