Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Best Russian Bride, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!



About me

I am a person of action. I am a positive and active woman. Well, beautiful also. Oh, yes, I have a good sense of humor. I can add that I am smart, but as for me it is better being wise. I know, in which situation I would not to be smart. I am for mutual respect, manifestations of oneself, and a healthy lifestyle, but with a small amount of wine in a good company.

Hobbies and interests

I love dancing. I have been dancing since I was five years old. Now my passion is belly dancing. Maybe this little sketch will tell you more about my character and my tastes. Dance with Me!

Looking For Men Type:

20 - 70 y.o I have always believed that actions are much more eloquent than words. If there is a desire, there will be 1000 possibilities, and if there is no desire, then, accordingly, there are 1000 reasons. As far as I know, there are no ideal people, if so to speak, some people fall in love with each others pleasant shortcomings. It can be a love for sweets or a snub nose, tender care, gallant courtship, pleasant conversations, crazy-romantic acts. If we talk about relationships, I am for understanding, passion, reciprocity, and passion again, desire to understand and accept each other as real, without pretense and masks. What would you say about that?

  • On-line chat with Kristina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Kristina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Apr 25, 1999  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:118lb (54 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorblue

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University student
  • Profession: doctor
  • Occupation: student