Copyright © Best Russian Bride
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
Action 2019

Elizaveta

Information

About me

I'm an elegant and romantic woman with heart full of love. If you came across this dating site to my profile, I feel myself special. At the same time I have some naughty secrets I would like to share with my only man. My heart is opened and it would be nice to let you in my life. I was born near the sea so I love to wear bikini a lot. LOL. Right now I live between two cities it's Moscow and Kyiv, because of my job. I had some modeling past, and now I own modeling school. Despite that my education has nothing to do with beauty. I have higher education and maybe one day I will go back to medicine. Although I'm divorced, I still believe in love. I'm not material girl, my business runs good and I have nothing to dream about.

Hobbies and interests

My life is very interesting and busy and I'm happy when I find free time for my hobbies. I love to take picture of nature and of people around. When I watch them in some time I can recall some sweet or sad moments, catch special emotions and it's always unforgettable. Also I love to do hot yoga, it's when you make you body hot and than do yoga exercises. Are you open to try something new and share my hobbies with me?

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 70 y.o Do you like my sexy smile? When a man makes a woman smile, not cry, that's I appreciate the most and of course if he has a good sense of humor. Woman in my age needs real relationships and someone responsible and experienced. I believe that woman should always stay feminine, loving and caring. A lover. a friend and a good wife for her partner. If my man is happy every day I will be glad. Are you ready to sacrifice sad days in your life? Than write me! We are not into wasting our time. Let's be loved by each other!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elizaveta is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 17, 2019 22:30

Elizaveta understands languages • English (Almost Fluent) • German - Middle Level

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 06, 1986  
  • Height: 5'7" (172 cm)

    Weight:112lb (51 kg) 

  • Hair colorred-haired

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2014
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: doctor
  • Occupation: modeling school owner