Copyright © Best Russian Bride
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
Action 2019

Nataliya

Information

About me

I am a woman with a soft character and high sensitivity. I am a well-balanced, agreeable, unselfish, and a kind woman. I appreciate nature's beauty and find contentment in small, everyday things. I hate conflicts and I always do my best to overcome them. I like learning and doing everything in the last minute and I love to make people smile. I am kind-hearted, with a sense of humor.

Hobbies and interests

I like to walk in the park. I prefer to spend more time outdoors. I like reading books, playing the guitar. I like Asian and European cuisines. For me, the family is always in the first place, now it is the time to create my own family. I have a daughter, but there is no second half for a full-fledged family.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 69 y.o I am looking for a man who will be my friend and partner. Someone to share my favourite ice-cream with, to tell my silliest thoughts to, to say the deepest secret of my heart, to get out of the city into wilderness forgetting about the rest of the world, or get lost in the wild city life where words are like whisper and whisper is like silence, you name it. You never know where you can find your happiness. It may live next door, or may be far away from you across the ocean. But it doesn't mean that you have to be unhappy or settle for less. Let's give it a try.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Nataliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 20, 2019 22:30

Nataliya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 29, 1977  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorperoxide blonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2011
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: higher education
  • Profession: pediatrician
  • Occupation: pediatrician