Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Best Russian Bride, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!



About me

I'm a girl from head to toe. I like to be natural) I'm easy going person, intelligent, sensitive and kind girl.Sometimes I want to be a little lazy, but I think that every woman has the right to do this.) I think I am goal-oriented person, if I set a goal, I will do my best to achieve the desired result. A good sense of humor is also a feature of the character. I think that people should be able to laugh at themselves, otherwise life would be very boring. Sometimes, I like to spend time alone and relax, think about something, dream about something)I think that dreams come true, so I imagine it will all be in one day)I am a creative Type.)

Hobbies and interests

I like very much the walk along the parks during the Indian Summer.Having fun with my friends and my dog) I love pets very much.)I like to visit theaters and galleries.I like art, fashion and everything trendy)

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 60 y.o I think that my future beloved is my reason for being here)He is strong,caring, interesting, broad-minded, generous) He should make his lady feel comfortable and safe.I think it is important for a girl to have a man by her side, who is her shoulder to rely on) The real gentleman has good manners and adult behavior.I would like my man has good sense of humor and passion. And of course the most important for me is that my man should love children, and be a good father)

  • On-line chat with Anna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Anna understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Jul 28, 1990  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:99lb (45 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University
  • Profession: document control specialist
  • Occupation: Temporarily unemployed