Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Best Russian Bride, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!



About me

As a person I am very tender and soft, feminine, sensual, loving, kind-hearted and caring, very attentive and affectionate. I think that I'm also intelligent, friendly, easy-going, trustworthy, sincere, honest, reliable and faithful. Family values are always on the priority place in my life and I consider myself to be a true keeper of the family hearth, radiating warmth and positive energy inside. I can sparkle from inside and you don't need to look into the depth of my soul to notice it) You should just look into my eyes and you will see passion in them. I'm the one who will be devoted to her second half during the whole life!

Hobbies and interests

I'm fond of spending time by the sea, walking along the sea-shore, enjoying much sun and breathing in fresh air, letting cool wind blow into my face. In my free time I also like reading, listening to quality music and going to life concerts, museums, cinema and restaurants, meeting my friends or just spending time at home alone. I like traveling, hiking, camping and being outdoors. I have a good taste in everything and I can feel the beauty in everything that is around me. I'm very adventures by nature and I can't sit on the same place for a long time) I hope you will join me!

Looking For Men Type:

28 - 58 y.o I don`t look for a prince, I look for a person who will be my love, who is ready to share his life with me, who is ready to smile every day and who wants to be happy. I look for kind and undertsanding person with a open soul who is ready to start a wonderful adventure with me! I wait for you my darling and I hope that you will find me as soon as possible!

  • On-line chat with Diana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineApr 6, 2018 23:40

Diana understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Sep 18, 1987  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher educatio
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Economist