Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@best-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Best Russian Bride, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
DISCOUNTS

Elena

Information

About me

I am very gentle and nice person. At the same time, I am honest, very romantic and womanly, mutual to people's kindness. I am active and sociable. I like life and always try to enjoy it! I am family person and my goal is to build happy family!

Hobbies and interests

I am active and sociable. I like swimming, attending gym, bowling, figure skating, playing pool, tennis. Also I liek to spend a lot of timr on teh nature. For example to go on picnic or to go fishing)

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 68 y.o I am looking for a man of my dream, who can be a best friend, a loving husband, and the hardest protector to me. He has to be first of all smart, manly, and intelligent man. He has to be honest. When I meet my bellowed, I will totally dedicate myself to him. I am dreaming to watch the sunrise at the shore of the sea with my beloved and in the evening, look at the stars and wish for a better future, where we can be together always. I hope I will charm you with my care and warmth and will make my beloved the happiest man in the World!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMar 5, 2021 15:00

Elena understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 21, 1981  
  • Height: 5'10" (180 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2008
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Massage doctor