Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@best-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Best Russian Bride, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
DISCOUNTS

Natal'ya

Information

About me

I graduted Higher Kyiv National Economic University (accounting and auditing in banks).I am balanced, purposeful, kind, humorous, love children and animals.Want to meet my second half and be happy.I would like to live and to feel happy about the life.

Hobbies and interests

I really like to travel in our vast and exciting world.I love to swim in the sea and watch the sunset. I like music , sing a songs. I like nature seaside, lyrical music.I love to cook tasty food. Do not have bad habits: don't drink and don't smoke!

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 45 y.o I would like to meet non-smoker, well-balanced, family-oriented, honest, loving children, animals man. He sould be honest, sencier, true, a real man.In relationships is important for me the similarity of views and interests, understanding and attraction.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Natal'ya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Natal'ya understands languages • English (Middle Level) • German - Using dictionary

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jul 29, 1976  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:158lb (72 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Boy - 2003
    Boy - 2003
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocialy

  • Education: high
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: economist